Heart Health Update

News you can use. (via Instapundit)

On a serious note, without any further investigation on my part, couldn’t it also be said that not staring at boobs for five years is bad for you? Perhaps even heartbreaking?

(rim shot, followed by sad trombone)

In other useless tit news…

About mart2011

Everything about me is a fabrication. I'm a self-made man.
This entry was posted in fuckwads, Instalinks. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Heart Health Update

  1. James says:

    Considering my line of work, I should be immune from heart disease. That sort of redefines heart healthy work. (rim shot and laugh track)

  2. mart2011 says:

    You’re like the Jack Lalanne of breast ogling.

  3. James says:

    Well, once again considering my profession, I would say I am for boobs. Although it does beg the question “do moobs have the same affect on the heart if you are a male homosexual or people in general or not at all?” Or do they have the opposite affect on the heterosexual male? Kinda makes me stress about about health a bit wondering what I should or should not ogle, not on a morality level cause who cares, but on a heart health level. Gotta worry about these things when your over 40. I assume “moobs” are what I think they are?

    • mart2011 says:

      Indeed, manboobs.

      Don’t stress. Ogle whatever you want. It’s the 21st century. Everybody’s cool now.

      I’m a free range ogler myself, and life is my visual buffet.

Leave a Reply

